Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung/Organigram/Fachbereiche

Ansprechpartner      
Name Zimmer Telefon E-Mail Adresse
       
Bauer, Thomas 48 691-148 bauer@limburgerhof.de
Bentz, Reiner (WRH) WRH 691-155 bentz@limburgerhof.de
Bräunling, Marco 35 691-135 braeunling@limburgerhof.de
       
Detroy, Rainer 52 691-152 detroy@limburgerhof.de
Dörfler, Willi (Beigeordneter) 23 691-123 doerfler@limburgerhof.de
Dörner, Rolf 31 691-131 doerner@limburgerhof.de
       
Ehresmann, Brigitte 38 691-138 ehresmann@limburgerhof.de
Egger, Annette Bürgerbüro 691-160 egger@limburgerhof.de
       
Grünfelder, Jutta 39 691-139 gruenfelder@limburgerhof.de
Gunst, Jürgen 50 691-150 gunst@limburgerhof.de
       
Harder, Andrea 33 691-133 harder@limburgerhof.de
Hecker, Sylvia Bürgerbüro 691-160 hecker@limburgerhof.de
Herkelrath, Carola 47 691-147 herkelrath@limburgerhof.de
Hey, Carolin 27 691-127 hey@limburgerhof.de
Huber, Renate 37 691-137 huber@limburgerhof.de
Huck, Anja 34 691-134 huck@limburgerhof.de
       
Dr. Kern, Peter (Bürgermeister) 25 691-125 kern@limburgerhof.de
Klein, Doris (WRH) 691-174 klein@limburgerhof.de
Knörr, Sandra Bürgerbüro 691-160 knoerr@limburgerhof.de
Konrad, Martina 54 691-154 konrad@limburgerhof.de
       
Lange, Heike 40 691-140 lange@limburgerhof.de
Luzinski, Wolfram 45 691-145 luzinski@limburgerhof.de
       
Mackert, Tobias 43 691-143 mackert@limburgerhof.de
Mata, Annette 53 691-153 mata@limburgerhof.de
May, Willi 56 691-156 may@limburgerhof.de
Megner, Heidi 57 691-157 megner@limburgerhof.de
Münzberg, Lisa Bürgerbüro 691-161 muenzberg@limburgerhof.de
       
Nicklas, Anja 36 691-136 nicklas@limburgerhof.de
       
Othman, Namo 42 691-142 othman@limburgerhof.de
Ottillinger, Alexander 30 691-130 ottillinger@limburgerhof.de
Ottillinger, Jutta 57 691-177 jutta.ottillinger@limburgerhof.de
       
Patzelt, Rosemarie (Erste Beigeordnete) 41 691-141 patzelt@limburgerhof.de
       
Schmidt, Maritta 44 691-144 schmidt@limburgerhof.de
Senck, Friedhelm 32 691-132 senck@limburgerhof.de
       
Thorn, Achim 28 691-128 thorn@limburgerhof.de
       
Weber, Andrea 26 691-126 weber@limburgerhof.de
Wetzka, Benjamin 33 691-172 wetzka@limburgerhof.de
Wiggermann, Frank 51 691-151 wiggermann@limburgerhof.de
       
Zürker, Uwe 29 691-129 zuerker@limburgerhof.de