Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung/Organigramm/Fachbereiche

Ansprechpartner      
Name Zimmer Telefon E-Mail Adresse
       
Bauer, Thomas 48 691-148 bauer@limburgerhof.de
Bentz, Reiner 55 691-155 bentz@limburgerhof.de
Braun, Ulrike 55 691-178 braun@limburgerhof.de
Bräunling, Marco 52 691-152 braeunling@limburgerhof.de
       
Dannenberg, Rafael 35 691-135 dannberg@limburgerhof.de
Detroy, Rainer 44 691-144 detroy@limburgerhof.de
Dörfler, Willi (Beigeordneter) 23 691-123 doerfler@limburgerhof.de
Dörner, Rolf 31 691-131 doerner@limburgerhof.de
       
Egger, Annette Bürgerbüro 691-160 egger@limburgerhof.de
       
Grünfelder, Jutta 39 691-139 gruenfelder@limburgerhof.de
Gunst, Jürgen 50 691-150 gunst@limburgerhof.de
       
Harder, Andrea 33 691-133 harder@limburgerhof.de
Hecker, Sylvia Bürgerbüro 691-160 hecker@limburgerhof.de
Herkelrath, Carola 47 691-147 herkelrath@limburgerhof.de
Hey, Carolin 27 691-127 hey@limburgerhof.de
Huber, Renate 37 691-137 huber@limburgerhof.de
       
Knörr, Sandra Bürgerbüro 691-160 knoerr@limburgerhof.de
Köhl, Michael 36 691-136 koehl@limburgerhof.de
Konrad, Martina 53 691-154 konrad@limburgerhof.de
Korn, David 38 691-138 korn@limburgerhof.de
       
Lange, Heike 40 691-140 lange@limburgerhof.de
Luzinski, Wolfram 45 691-145 luzinski@limburgerhof.de
       
Mackert, Tobias 43 691-143 mackert@limburgerhof.de
Mata, Annette 51 691-153 mata@limburgerhof.de
Medart, Carolin 48 691-175 medart@limburgerhof.de
Megner, Heidi 55 691-174 megner@limburgerhof.de
Metzger, Matthias 22 691-157 metzger@limburgerhof.de
Münzberg, Lisa Bürgerbüro 691-161 muenzberg@limburgerhof.de
       
Ottillinger, Alexander 30 691-130 ottillinger@limburgerhof.de
Ottillinger, Jutta 57 691-177 jutta.ottillinger@limburgerhof.de
       
Patzelt, Rosemarie (Erste Beigeordnete) 41 691-141 patzelt@limburgerhof.de
Poignée, Andreas (Bürgermeister) 25 691-125 poignee@limburgerhof.de
       
Seidel-Baingo, Ellen 53 691-156 seidel-baingo@limburgerhof.de
Senck, Friedhelm 32 691-132 senck@limburgerhof.de
       
Thorn, Achim 28 691-128 thorn@limburgerhof.de
       
Weber, Andrea 26 691-126 weber@limburgerhof.de
Wessely, Christina 33 691-172 wessely@limburgerhof.de
Wiggermann, Frank 54 691-151 wiggermann@limburgerhof.de
       
Zürker, Uwe 29 691-129 zuerker@limburgerhof.de